Unpregnant - by Jenni Hendriks & Ted Caplan (Hardcover)

About the Book When seventeen-year-old Veronica Clarke discovers she is pregnant, she enlists the help of high school misfit Bailey Butler to drive her over nine hundred miles to the closest abortion clinic. Book Synopsis NOW A MOVIE STREAMING ON HBO MAX, STARRING HALEY LU RICHARDSON AS VERONICA AND BARBIE FERREIRA AS BAILEY! Perfect for fans of Juno and Jennifer E. Smith, Unpregnant is a...

Product prices and availability listed here are according to the latest data we received from Target and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Target.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Unpregnant - by Jenni Hendriks & Ted Caplan (Hardcover)